Reference 4 reused the key on my computer after it was upgraded.

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Kārlis Stenders

    Hi Dmitry, 

    You can manage all of your active computers with our new account system! To deactivate any machine that's no longer in use, please create a new user account here.

    Once you have registered and verified your e-mail address, add your Reference 4 activation key and deactivate any unused devices. This will allow you to transfer your license to a new machine. All of our licenses can be activated and used on three computers. Thank you!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk