Comments

2 comments

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Kārlis Stenders (Edited )

    Hi Mauro, 

    You can now deactivate a machine that's no longer in use yourself! 

    To deactivate the machine, please create the user account here. Once you have registered and verified your email address, add your key and deactivate the machine.

    The account system is new and limited to Reference 4 users for now. If you're using Reference 3 or True-Fi, you will still need to contact our support team to update those activation details.

    Let us know if there's any issues with the process, thanks!

     

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    David Pacheco

    Thanks Kārlis! Your answer helped me and I also deactivated my old PC licenses

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.